——- Direct——-

write2me@dele.biz

——- Manager ——-

UNIFIED MANAGEMENT
Elle Maney | elle@unifiednyla.com

——- Agent——-

AKA TALENT AGENCY

 

Los Angeles Theatrical

Gregg A. Klein gregg@akatalent.com 

Chip Hooley chip@akatalent.com 

Stacy Soldkin stacy@akatalent.com 

 
 
 
 

Los Angeles Commercial

Pamela Porter  | pamela@akatalent.com 

Mike Abrams  | mike@akatalent.com 

Doug Ely  | doug@akatalent.com 

Atlanta Theatrical

SMITH YOUNG TALENT AGENCY

Tay Smith | tay@sytalentagency.com

Christopher Young | chris@sytalentagency.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
Close Menu